Our Government Reps

 

OUR LOCAL, STATE & FEDERAL MEMBERS

 
  Michael Daley STATE MEMBER
for Maroubra (ALP)
Address;
Level 5, 806 Anzac Parade, Maroubra NSW 2035
Tel: 02 9349 6440   Fax: 02 9349 4594
Email; maroubra@parliament.nsw.gov.au
 
  Peter Garrett FEDERAL MEMBER
 Kingsford Smith Electorate
(ALP)
Street Address:
Level 6, 806-812 Anzac Parade, Maroubra
Postal Address:
PO Box 249 Maroubra, NSW 2035
Tel: 02 9349 6007  Fax: 02 9349 8089
Email; p.garrett.mp@aph.gov.au
 



OUR COUNCILLORS

*The 'suburb' of Lurline Bay sits in the Central & East Wards.
 
  NAME /
REPRESENTING
ADDRESS & CONTACT DETAILS
  Anthony Andrews

Central Ward Councillor
(IND)

 PO Box 1592
 MAROUBRA NSW 2035
Fax: 02 9314 1283 Pager: 02 9962 9134
Email: anthony.andrews@randwick.nsw.gov.au
 
  Geoff Stevenson

Central Ward Councillor
(ALP)
 C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Tel.: 0449 112 177 Fax: 9314 1433
Email: geoff.stevenson@randwick.nsw.gov.au
  Ted Seng

Central Ward Councillor
(LIB)
 C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0417 668 820 Fax: 02 9326 6061
Email: ted.seng@randwick.nsw.gov.au
  Murray Matson

East Ward Councillor
(Greens)
 C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0409 984 587  Fax: 02 9398 4463
Email: matson@ihug.com.au
 

Brendan Roberts

East Ward Councillor
(LIB)


C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0439 871 015
Email: brendan.roberts@randwick.nsw.gov.au

  Tony Bowen

East Ward Councillor
(ALP)
C/- Randwick City Council
30 Frances Street
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Pager: 9962 8237
Email: tony.bowen@randwick.nsw.gov.au 
  Kiel Smith

North Ward Councillor
(LIB)
C/- Randwick City Council
30 Frances Street
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0422 223 269
Pager: 02 9962 5987
Fax: 02 9664 6590
Email: kiel.smith@randwick.nsw.gov.au
  Kathy Neilson

North Ward Councillor
(ALP)

C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0477 345 913
Email: kathy.neilson@randwick.nsw.gov.au

  Lindsay Shurey

North Ward Councillor
(GREENS)

C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0477 351 819
Email: lindsay.shurey@randwick.nsw.gov.au

  Robert Belleli 

South Ward Councillors
(LIB)
C/- Randwick City Council
30 Frances Street
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Tel: 02 9314 3961
Mobile: 0407 466 174
Email: robert.belleli@randwick.nsw.gov.au
 

Noel D'Souza

South Ward Councillor
(ALP)

C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0477 351 202 Tel: 9311 1686
Email: noel.dsouza@randwick.nsw.gov.au

 

Pat Garcia

South Ward Councillor
(ALP)

C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0477 341 904
Email: pat.garcia@randwick.nsw.gov.au

 

Greg Moore

West Ward Councillor
(ALP)

C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Mobile: 0477 342 930  
Email: greg.moore@randwick.nsw.gov.au

  Scott Nash

West Ward Councillors
(LIB)
C/- Randwick City Council
30 Frances Street
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Tel: 02 9399 0813
Pager: 02 9430 6560
Mobile: 0419 432 160
Email: mayor@randwick.nsw.gov.au
 

Harry Stavrinos

West Ward Councillor
(LIB)

C/- Randwick City Council
 30 Frances Street
 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Tel.: 9962 4275  
Email: harry.stavrinos@randwick.nsw.gov.au